Diplomacy in everything!

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic

Visit website
+ 996 312 66 55 44



History



Since the beginning of the establishment of diplomatic relations with foreign countries young sovereign Kyrgyzstan emerged necessity for creation service to ensure the functioning and activity of diplomatic missions and international organizations accredited in the Kyrgyz Republic.

Earlier, when Kyrgyzstan was part of the Soviet Union and foreign diplomatic missions located in Moscow, these tasks were carried out by Bureau for Foreigners Service in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the USSR. With the collapse of the Soviet Union, each new independent state, including Kyrgyzstan, began to carry out these functions independently.

So in 1994, in accordance with international obligations arising from bilateral inter-governmental agreements, Vienna Convention of Diplomatic Relations of 1961 and Vienna Convention on Consular Relations of 1963, in Kyrgyz Republic the Office of the Diplomatic Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs was established, which is from the beginning, was a self-supporting organization. In the same 1994 December 27 Government Resolution № 880 entrusted Office with functions of a single customer and coordinator of all kinds of services for accredited diplomatic corps in the country.

At creation the Office of diplomatic service international experience was accounted, including Russia, China, Kazakhstan and other CIS countries, where similar services are the structural units of the ministries or consists in subordinate organizations.

Due with expansion international relations of Kyrgyz Republic, the constant growth of number of accredited in Bishkek missions of foreign states and international organizations, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic introduced a proposal to establish the Department of Diplomatic Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic on the basis of existing Office of the Diplomatic Service. 29 June 2001, President of Kyrgyz Republic signed Decree number 208, by which the Office of the Diplomatic Service was transformed into a State Enterprise of diplomatic service "Kyrgyzdipservice" at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic.

The main activity of the State Enterprise of diplomatic service "Kyrgyzdipservice" is a service of diplomatic representations, consular establishments of foreign states and international organizations accredited in Kyrgyz Republic, to ensure their operation and functioning, and the implementation of international economic, political and cultural and humanitarian relations in the field relating to the competence of the Enterprise. State Enterprise "Kyrgyzdipservice" - is the only organization in Kyrgyzstan, providing a full range of services to diplomatic and equivalent granted foreign agencies.

In 2004, by Presidential Decree № 65 of February 21, SE "Kyrgyzdipservice" was transferred to the Department of Presidential Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic. The basic argument for transmission served the premise that by law the Department of Presidential Affairs entrusted with functions of keeping records of state property and control of its use. On its balance transferred the state property, including buildings of state institutions, and buildings of foreign embassies and international organizations in the operative management of SE "Kyrgyzdipservice." Supposed that this transformation will serve as an impetus for the further development of material-technical base of SE "Kyrgyzdipservice" and increasing efficiency of the system of diplomatic service as a whole.

However, this decision has not been taken into account all factors of organic interconnection with the activities of the Foreign Ministry of SE "Kyrgyzdipservice" and that issues settled on a daily basis, do not fit into the main objectives of the Office. Soon on May 16, 2004, adopted a new Presidential Decree № 166, which is recognized: in order to provide effective management of State Enterprise of diplomatic service "Kyrgyzdipservice" to return it to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic. In accordance with orders and decrees of the President of Kyrgyz Republic of July 26, 2004 № 156 State Enterprise "Kyrgyzdipservice" returned to the operational management of several buildings, which seat the diplomatic missions and representations of international organizations and the enterprise itself.

История
Дипломатия во всем!

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ИНОСТРАННЫХ ДЕЛ КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ

Посетить веб-сайт
+ 996 312 66 55 44



История



С началом установления дипломатических отношений с зарубежными государствами у молодого суверенного Кыргызстана появилась необходимость в создании службы по обеспечению функционирования и жизнедеятельности дипломатических миссий и представительств международных организаций, аккредитованных в Кыргызской Республике.
       
Ранее, когда Кыргызстан входил в состав Советского Союза и иностранные дипломатические миссии находились в г. Москве, эти задачи выполняло Бюро по обслуживанию иностранцев при МИД СССР. С развалом Союза каждое новое независимое государство, в том числе и Кыргызстан, эти функции стало выполнять самостоятельно.

Таким образом, в 1994 году, в соответствии с международными обязательствами, вытекающими из двусторонних межправительственных соглашений, Венской конвенции о дипломатических сношениях 1961 года и Венской конвенции о консульских сношениях 1963 года, в Кыргызской Республике было создано Управление дипломатического сервиса при Министерстве иностранных дел, которое с самого начала являлось хозрасчетной организацией. В том же 1994 году 27 декабря Постановлением Правительства № 880 на Управление возложены функции единого заказчика и координатора всех видов услуг по обслуживанию аккредитованного в республике дипломатического корпуса.

При создании Управления дипломатического сервиса был учтен международный опыт, в том числе России, КНР, Казахстана и других стран СНГ, где аналогичные службы являются непосредственно структурными подразделениями министерств или входят в систему подведомственных организаций.

В связи с расширением международных связей Кыргызской Республики, постоянным ростом числа аккредитованных в Бишкеке миссий иностранных государств и международных организаций Министерство иностранных дел КР внесло предложение о создании департамента дипломатического сервиса при Министерстве иностранных дел КР на базе существующего Управления дипломатического сервиса. И 29 июня 2001 года Президентом Кыргызской Республики был подписан Указ № 208, в соответствии с которым Управление дипломатического сервиса было преобразовано в Государственное предприятие дипломатического сервиса "Кыргыздипсервис" при Министерстве иностранных дел КР.

Основной деятельностью Государственного предприятия дипломатического сервиса "Кыргыздипсервис" является обслуживание дипломатических представительств, консульских учреждений иностранных государств и международных организаций, аккредитованных в Кыргызской Республике, обеспечение их функционирования и жизнедеятельности, а также реализация межгосударственных экономических, политических и культурно-гуманитарных связей в сфере, относящейся к компетенции Предприятия.
Государственное предприятие "Кыргыздипсервис" - единственная организация в Кыргызстане, предоставляющая полный комплекс сервисных услуг дипломатическим и приравненным к ним иностранным представительствам.

В 2004 году Указом Президента № 65 от 21 февраля ГП "Кыргыздипсервис" было передано в ведение Управления делами Президента Кыргызской Республики. Основополагающим аргументом передачи послужила посылка, что законодательно на Управление делами Президента возложены функции ведения учета государственного имущества и контроля за его использованием. На его баланс передана государственная недвижимость, в том числе здания всех государственных учреждений, а также здания иностранных посольств и представительств международных организаций, находящихся в оперативном управлении ГП "Кыргыздипсервис". Предполагалось, что это преобразование послужит толчком для дальнейшего развития материально-технической базы ГП "Кыргыздипсервис" и повышения эффективности системы дипломатического сервиса в целом.

Однако при принятии данного решения не были учтены все факторы органической взаимосвязи МИДа с деятельностью ГП "Кыргыздипсервис", а также то, что вопросы, повседневно решаемые Предприятием, не вписываются в основные задачи деятельности Управления. И вскоре, 16 мая 2004 года, был принят новый Указ Президента Кыргызской Республики № 166, которым признано: в целях обеспечения эффективного управления Государственным предприятием дипломатического сервиса "Кыргыздипсервис" вернуть его в ведение Министерства иностранных дел КР. В соответствии с этим Указом и Распоряжением Президента Кыргызской Республики от 26 июля 2004 года № 156 Государственному предприятию "Кыргыздипсервис" возвращен в оперативное управление ряд зданий, в которых размещаются дипломатические миссии и представительства международных организаций, а также само предприятие.