Diplomacy in everything!

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic

Visit website
+ 996 312 66 55 44



 


 

Application processing time



According to the Regulation "About the order of registration of motor vehicles of diplomatic missions of foreign states and international organizations, their staff accredited in the Kyrgyz Republic» N 162 of April 18, 2011 Representative offices and Agencies for registration of motor vehicles and obtain the corresponding diplomatic registration  number plates sent to the State Enterprise "Kyrgyzdipservice" a note or letter with a request for the issuance of diplomatic registration number plates:
The State Enterprise "Kyrgyzdipservice" directs to the Department State of Protocol Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic within three working days.
Within five working days from receipt the letter from the State Enterprise "Kyrgyzdipservice" and copies of relevant documents, the Department State of Protocol Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kyrgyz Republic determines the eligibility of the issuance of diplomatic registration number.
In controversial cases, the period for consideration of applications can be increased up to ten working days, due with the necessity of holding appropriate examination according to international treaties and laws of the Kyrgyz Republic.
Consideration of documents and issuance of diplomatic registration number plates for motor vehicles, as well as the issuance of driving licenses made by the State Enterprise "Kyrgyzdipservice" within 30 days.

Сроки рассмотрения документов
Дипломатия во всем!

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ИНОСТРАННЫХ ДЕЛ КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ

Посетить веб-сайт
+ 996 312 66 55 44



 




Сроки рассмотрения документов



                                                          Сроки рассмотрения документов


     Согласно Положения «О порядке регистрации автотранспорта дипломатических представительств иностранных государств и международных организаций, их сотрудников, аккредитованных в Кыргызской Республике» N 162 от 18 апреля 2011 года Представительства и Учреждения для регистрации автотранспортных средств и получения соответствующих дипломатических регистрационных номерных знаков направляют в ГП "Кыргыздипсервис" ноту или письмо с просьбой о выдаче дипломатических регистрационных номерных знаков:

  • ГП «Кыргыздипсервис» направляет в ДГП МИД КР в течение трех рабочих дней.
  • В течение пяти рабочих дней с момента поступления письма ГП «Кыргыздипсервис» и копий соответствующих документов, ДГП МИД КР определяет правомочность выдачи дипломатических регистрационных номерных.
  • В спорных случаях срок рассмотрения заявок может быть увеличен до десяти рабочих дней, в связи с необходимостью проведения соответствующей экспертизы на соответствие международным договорам и законодательству Кыргызской Республики.
  • Рассмотрение документов и выдача дипломатических регистрационных номерных знаков на автотранспортные средства, а также выдача водительских удостоверений производится ГП «Кыргыздипсервис» в течении 30 дней.